Chemistry Department

Faculty & Staff

Display image of Gabriela Chilom

Gabriela Chilom

Professor of Chemistry, Department Chair

Email: gabriela.chilom@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7766
Office: SET 427
/ More Info

Display image of David Burr

David Burr

P/T Lecturer

Email: David.Burr@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4284
Office: Snow 215A
/ More Info

Display image of Sarah Black

Sarah Black

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Email: sarah.black@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4232
Office: SNOW 220
/ More Info

Display image of Rico Del Sesto

Rico Del Sesto

Professor of Chemistry

Email: rico.del.sesto@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7767
Office: SET 425
/ More Info

Display image of Motiur Mazumder

Motiur Mazumder

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: Motiur.Mazumder@utahtech.edu
Phone: 4356524377
Office: SNOW 219
/ More Info

Display image of Jennifer Meyer

Jennifer Meyer

Associate Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Email: Jennifer.Meyer@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4283
Office: SET 428
/ More Info

Default female avatar

Christina Quinn

Chemistry Lab Coordinator

Email: Christina.Quinn@utahtech.edu
Office: SET 422
/ More Info

Display image of Diana Reese

Diana Reese

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: Diana.Reese@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7774
Office: Snow 218
/ More Info

Display image of Teisha Richan

Teisha Richan

Instructor of the Practice of Chemistry

Email: Teisha.Richan@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4208
Office: SET 423
/ More Info

Display image of Wendy Schatzberg

Wendy Schatzberg

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Email: Wendy.Schatzberg@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4374
Office: SET 426
/ More Info

Display image of Jared Hancock

Jared Hancock

Instructor of the Practice of Chemistry

Email: Jared.Hancock@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4206
Office: SNOW 221
/ More Info

Megan Liljenquist

P/T Instructor

Email: Megan.Liljenquist@utahtech.edu

Paul Shirley

P/T Instructor

Email: Paul.Shirley@utahtech.edu

Cutler Cowdin

P/T Instructor

Email: cowdin.cutler@utahtech.edu

Katherine Leigh

P/T Instructor

Email: Katherine.Leigh@utahtech.edu
/ More Info

Staff

Default female avatar

Stacey Haendiges

P/T Stock Room Coordinator

Email: Stacey.Haendiges@utahtech.edu
Office: SET 406

Display image of Cassandra Crenshaw

Cassandra Crenshaw

Administrative Assistant

Email: Cassandra.crenshaw@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7851
Office: SET 421
/ More Info

Emeritus

Dr. David Feller

Chemistry (2019)

Dr. Daniel W. Miles

Chemistry (2001)